A fresh start

Sexy moods ebb and flow, driven by desires and pushed aside by real life issues. For the deviants, kink is something that can only be suppressed for so long. I have a kink – it is writing erotica.

With some of life’s challenges that have tried me over the last few months now left behind, I feel ready to emerge again, kindle my lust and try my hand at creative writing once more.

If I still have anyone following Gailsworld, I hope you enjoy the work to come.  Emma, you had better still be out there!

For now, I will only be making a subset of my previous writings available here. I have made my previous postings of the House of Majesta visible and feel that would be a good place to pick up. So read the few episodes that were posted before, and get ready for the wet and kinky ride to come.

4 thoughts on “A fresh start

Leave a Reply

