The Equestrienne Lodge – Part 4 – Shackled and Shamed

Down the Bridle Path

The walk down the Bridle Path to the stables was less traumatic than I imagined it would be. I did worry about being seen; perhaps a chance, off-season visitor would visit The Equestrienne Lodge, or perhaps a gardener would be out pruning the shrubs before the onset of winter. We saw no-one, and apart from the occasional tap on my rear from Raven’s paddle, the five minute transit was mercifully not witnessed.

On the few occasions that she did rap me and urge me to get me knees up, or to pick up my pace,  or to hold my head up high, or to push my shoulders back, it was more the shock of the paddle’s sudden impact  than the pure pain that surprised me and caused me to yelp. I found myself responding to her commands instantaneously, no longer trying to reach back futilely with my manacled hands. 

The sweat was pouring off me by the time we got to the stables; it dripped down my forehead, ran in streams from beneath my armpits and I could feel it dripping down from my stomach into my pubis.

Raven looked me up and down, then reached forward into my personal space. I watched horrified as she extended an index finger and then ran it from the bottom up to the top of my sweaty cunt.Tracing her way down again, she wiggled it, and then gently pushed it forward, penetrating my depths. She found no resistance; my state of arousal welcomed her in.

Whether it was by chance or design, I cannot say, but I do know that the tip of her finger rested on a most sensitive spot. Still inside me, her fingers hooked up, she started to massage a spot that nearly made me go wild. I wanted to pull away, to break free from her spell, but the urge to ride it out got stronger with each moment that passed. I felt I wanted to squirt, to cum, to whimper in delight; to my horror, my arousal grew and my juices flowed like a river, showing me up for the wanton slut that I really was.

She was looking me in the eye, a trace of a smile playing at the corner of her lips; a look of cruelty mixed with compassion, disdain with understanding. She pulled out suddenly, leaving me high and dry, with me wishing that she had finished me off, desperately glad that she hadn’t and that she had left me alone.

“Got a bit of a sweaty box, now, do we?” Raven inquired cruelly, “Well, wait until it dries out and then feel how uncomfortable it will be.”

I flushed with shame, and followed her self consciously through the stables to the tack room. I had been there before; it was where Emmette had witnessed my shameful acts of self abuse as I rode a saddle that had been resting on a trestle, where Emmette had leathered me unmercifully for using her tack without her permission, and from where Emmette had led me away at the end of a halter and down to the pools to wash off and make love under a full moon.

The Tack Room

The tack room was large by any standards and it provided plenty of space for Emmette’s debauched activities that were staged there! I followed Raven to the back corner where a pile of straw was stacked and a few odds and ends were laid out neatly along the edge of a coarse saddle blanket. Despite my being behind Raven, I kept my knees up and parallel to the ground with each step and endeavored to keep a straight posture, for who knew when she might turn around suddenly?

She pointed down at the blanket and commanded me to kneel.

“This will be your spot until I come to leather you, do you understand? You are not to move off it.”

I knelt and looked up at her, tears starting to run down my cheeks. Despite my aching thighs and tender backside, they were tears of self pity rather than tears of pain.

“Oh for goodness sake, girl, stop the blubbing already! You are so pathetic!”

She squatted down at my side, and picked up a foot length strap of leather, a shoe brush and a tin of polish.

“By the time I get back, I want this strap to be polished as shiny as a pair of soldier’s boots. If it meets with my approval, I will whip you with it. Do you understand? And do you understand the consequences of it not being mirror clear?”

I nodded glumly; I could only guess.

“What I suggest is that you buff it first with the polish and the brush in order  to get a surface, and then use the balls of cotton wool to French polish it. Spit and polish my girl, just like they do in the army.”

I tried to absorb what she was telling me to do, but my mind was elsewhere: where was Emmette and when would she come to rescue me?

A chain ran from a eye-bolt in the closest wall, and ended in a few coils on the blanket. Raven reached forward and looped the end around my right ankle; a simple padlock closed the loop and left me shackled. With my wrists manacled and now my ankle restrained, I felt a sinking feeling of helplessness. Raven pocketed the padlock key and threw me one of her supercilious stares.

“Now listen to me girl, you are not to go anywhere until I get back to punish you, do you understand!”

The craziness of this last statement was not last on me, but I was too down to respond.

She must have realized how silly she was being, or perhaps she had a momentary flash of compassion, for she unexpectedly reached down and unlocked my wrists, throwing the manacles, with a satisfying clatter, into a heap at the edge of the blanket.

And then she was gone, the door locked behind her, the only light coming from a few disconsolate shafts of diluted sunshine that filtered through the small, grimy windows.

I rolled off my knees and into a more comfortable sitting position and looked around to take full stock of the situation. My blanket, though coarse, was relatively well padded by the straw beneath it, and despite being naked and chained, I was sure that I would have privacy until Raven returned. A bucket lay at the edge of the blanket along with a pitcher of water and an enamel mug; I realized that I wouldn’t go thirsty and had somewhere to pee if necessary!

My blanket was close to the corner and a mirrored door led off to the side; something to explore later, I decided. But first I had better get my polishing task done before Raven returned.

Sighing, I picked up the tin of polish and the brush and began to shine the thick leather strap.

Polishing the strap

As I sat there, I was aware of the coarseness of the rough saddle blanket beneath my rear, the sweat from my trot down the Bridle Path that caused an unpleasant patina on my skin, and the discomfort of my tender  flesh that had been pummeled by Raven’s paddle; they all combined to create a toxic mix of physical distress. I found myself squirming around, desperately seeking relief but finding none. It was fortunate that the polishing chore gave me something to distract myself; the discomfort and ignominy of being chained naked  to the floor like some disgraced animal would  surely otherwise have brought me to tears.

I worked at the leather strap with the brush and polish and with a glimmer of self satisfaction, I started to see results. I lost track of time, hypnotized by the circles that I was rubbing in with my balls of cotton, the time punctuated at intervals as I spat onto the leather. As time moved on, I was pleasantly surprised at the gloss that I was creating.

The leather felt supple in my hands, and I stroked it appreciatively, amazed that I could see some semblance of my own reflection when I looked at it closely. What, I wondered, was it going to feel like as it lashed my bottom? Would I scream? Would it be worse than the lashing that Emmette had given me? Would Raven show any compassion or would she ignore my tortured cries?

As the thoughts flickered through my mind, I tentatively slapped the front my thigh with the strap, enjoying the the sensation, loving the warmth.I got back onto my knees, and lent forward animal like, balancing like a tripod, on my knees and my left hand. With my free arm, I flicked myself a few more times on the outside of my right thigh, trying to reach back to plant a few strokes on my bottom’s cheek. The leather burned, biting viciously where the tip dug in, and it left a set of red welts that shone brightly against my pale skin.

I looked up at the mirror and was rather taken by what I saw, stimulated by the sight of myself being chained and of the welts on my thighs. I moved around slightly to study my backside, to examine the rosy hue that her paddle had caused.

My senses were inflamed by the image that stared back: a naked girl, chained by her ankle, gently punished flesh waiting for the main event to occur. Watching enraptured, I slid the leather between my thighs and used it to massage my engorged cunt. Kneeling back on my heels, with my knees spread wide, it was as if I was watching a stranger as I began to slap myself with the leather strap.

My inner thighs reddened and started to burn with pain, and with every stroke I felt my arousal grow. Breathing hard, I looked down at my spread legs, and wondered if I could really do it, lash my own cunt. I started with a gentle tapping at first  on those tender lips. I found that as my arousal grew, I could whip myself a bit harder, the slap of the leather driving me further on.

My image continued to stare back from the mirror door, a slut on her knees; depraved and sordid as she used a leather strap on her cunt. I stopped the whipping when the tenderness became too much, and rubbed the strap across my pussy lips, carefully collecting the juices of my lust. Grabbing a ball of cotton, I feverishly polished the surface of the leather again, using my juice as the polish, an intimate act that sexually bonded my strap and I.

Feeling that I had to finish myself off, I rose to my feet and moved close to the mirror door. With the chain creating a delicious tension on my ankle, I opened myself wide, my semi-squatting position straining my thighs. As I whipped my flank with my leather strap, my left hand plunged into my gaping sex, frigging myself unmercifully in an animal like show. I did not climax quietly and like the chained animal I had become, I howled and moaned as my body shuddered to a release.

I was still standing and trembling, looking at myself in the mirror, when a voice from behind the mirror door broke the spell. It was like deja-vu; we had been there before.

“Bravo, Caitlin, that was quite the  act!”

Emmette’s voice was unmistakable; I realized then that I should have learned from my first foray into the tack room a week ago.

There was a pregnant pause.

“Caitlin, if your ankle chain is long enough, would you mind coming in here and letting me down?”

I limped across to the mirror door, the ankle chain acting like an anchor that was holding me back. Emmette was looking at me from within the room that was behind the door; her hands were chained above her to a low wooden rafter, her body was naked, her arousal was on show. Her nipples were erect, her cunt lips were engorged, and a becoming flush spread from her neck to her breasts.

“Just so that you know, Caitlin,” she explained, “the mirror doors are one-way glass.Your performance was truly wonderful; sexual deviance at its best, sordid activity when you thought you were all alone.”

If I could have reached her to whip her with ‘my’ leather strap, I am sure I would have, but my ankle chain kept us a couple of yards apart.

I limped back slowly and sat on my blanket. With the door open now, and under her open gaze, I picked up a ball of cotton wool and once again began to polish my strap. I could feel my cheeks glowing; it was a flush of anger as well of shame.  

I intuitively knew now, how Emmette had received those vicious cane marks she had been so proud to show off. I hoped fervently that when Raven returned, that it would not only be my bottom that felt the strap’s bite.

2 thoughts on “The Equestrienne Lodge – Part 4 – Shackled and Shamed

Leave a Reply

